## **List of Participants**

## **13 December 2011**

- 1. Ms. Diana Mukanova Director of the Department of Environmental legislation and legal providing of the Ministry of Environment Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 2. Ms. Ainur Moldabekova senior expert of the Department of environmental legislation and legal providing of the Ministry of Environment Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 3. Ms. Alisa Abisheva senior expert of Committee of environmental regulation and control of the Ministry of Environment Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 4. Mr. Nurlanbek Omirnayev Deputy chairman of Committee of Roads of the Ministry of Transportation and Communication of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 5. Mr. Peter Ruthen environment specialist of SNC-LAVALIN INTERNATIONAL INC.
- 6. Mr. Bakhtiyar Ibrayev environment specialist of SNC-LAVALIN INTERNATIONAL INC.
- 7. Mr. Berik Sakenov Directorate for Directorate for Natural Resources and Regulation of Natural Recourses Use of South Kazakhstan region
- 8. Mr. B. Issaliyev Public association "NAIR"
- 9. Mr. Vadim Nee Public association «LEEP».

## Astana